TINO DASALLA

President / CEO

Tino oversees company operations, maintains company relations, bonding, GL insurance, medical insurance as well as customer relations. Tino is the qualifying party for all contractors licenses held by MPC. Tino has been with Montezuma Paving Company since 2007 and became owner in 2015. Tino has an extensive background in residential, commercial and industrial developments.

Mobile: (623) 986-1946
Email: tino@montezumapavingco.com


MAYRA DASALLA

Controller / Treasurer


Mayra manages Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable, Human Resources, Payroll, 401K, Health Insurance and Workmen's Comp. She operates the accounting department and coordination with company CPA.

Email: mayra@montezumapavingco.com



DAN BEST

Chief Project Manager / Estimator

Dan administers the estimating department, acquires new projects and manages their billing. Dan has an extensive background in local residential land development and construction. His dedication to Value Engineering has lead to our broader residential customer base.

Mobile: (623) 734-0797
Email: dan@montezumapavingco.com


MIKE PINKERTON

Project Manager / Estimator

Mike acquires new projects and manages their cost. He has a vast background in commercial development and construction.

Mobile: (623) 908-4226
Email: mike@montezumapavingco.com


ALYSSA DASALLA

Office Administrator

Alyssa maintains accounts payable invoices and project cost coding. She handles all of the Preliminary Notices, Blue Stake Logs, Hydrant Meters, and verifies Equipment Rental Agreements.

Email: alyssa@montezumapavingco.com


BILL HEAD

General Superintendent / Safety Officer

Bill oversees all field activities, including crew selection, material ordering, coordinating project schedules and equipment transportation. Bill has worked in Phoenix in site development for over 30 years. Bill has been with Montezuma since 1995.

Mobile: (602) 639-1829 

Email: bill@montezumapavingco.com


Our Team

(602) 278-8100